Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Xuchang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness; air quality will be very unhealthy

14°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

25°C

Sunny and pleasant; air quality will be very unhealthy

8°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; air quality will be very unhealthy

12°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and warm; air quality will be very unhealthy

11°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

30°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

12°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

31°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and remaining very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

19°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

16°C

Considerable cloudiness

8°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

20°C

Considerable cloudiness

10°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness

14°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

15°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot

19°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning, then afternoon showers and thunderstorms

17°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

23°C

Less humid with clouds and sunshine

15°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

28°C

Sunshine

17°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

25°C

Clouds giving way to some sun and less humid

16°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

16°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

19°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, very warm and less humid

18°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

27°C

Morning rain; otherwise, remaining cloudy

15°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

16°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

19°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

30°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

19°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

17°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun

19°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Sunshine and very warm

19°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

32°C

Remaining very warm and less humid with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy, hot and humid

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and very humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Less humid with plenty of sun

20°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and hot

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

33°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns, hot and humid

20°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

29°C

Sunny

18°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny

21°C