Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Zhumadian, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 04.03.2024.

11°C

Cloudy and cooler; air quality will be very unhealthy

4°C

Tue , 05.03.2024.

11°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and cool; air quality will be very unhealthy

4°C

Wed , 06.03.2024.

10°C

Remaining cloudy and chilly; air quality will be very unhealthy

1°C

Thu , 07.03.2024.

16°C

Partly sunny and milder; air quality will be very unhealthy

1°C

Fri , 08.03.2024.

12°C

Mostly cloudy and cool; air quality will be very unhealthy

2°C

Sat , 09.03.2024.

14°C

Mostly cloudy; air quality will be very unhealthy

1°C

Sun , 10.03.2024.

14°C

Cloudy; air quality will be very unhealthy

4°C

Mon , 11.03.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be very unhealthy

8°C

Tue , 12.03.2024.

23°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

9°C

Wed , 13.03.2024.

24°C

Very warm with partial sunshine

11°C

Thu , 14.03.2024.

19°C

Partly sunny and remaining warm

3°C

Fri , 15.03.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

6°C

Sat , 16.03.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

8°C

Sun , 17.03.2024.

23°C

Cloudy and warm

9°C

Mon , 18.03.2024.

18°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Tue , 19.03.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Wed , 20.03.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Thu , 21.03.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

7°C

Fri , 22.03.2024.

13°C

Cooler with rain at times

3°C

Sat , 23.03.2024.

12°C

Clearing

3°C

Sun , 24.03.2024.

14°C

Plenty of sunshine

4°C

Mon , 25.03.2024.

19°C

Increasing cloudiness

9°C

Tue , 26.03.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Wed , 27.03.2024.

20°C

Abundant sunshine

9°C

Thu , 28.03.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

8°C

Fri , 29.03.2024.

15°C

Cloudy and cooler; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

8°C

Sat , 30.03.2024.

15°C

Remaining cloudy with a shower in places

6°C

Sun , 31.03.2024.

15°C

Rather cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

5°C

Mon , 01.04.2024.

15°C

Plenty of sun

5°C

Tue , 02.04.2024.

21°C

Milder with plenty of sun

11°C

Wed , 03.04.2024.

22°C

Plenty of sun

11°C

Thu , 04.04.2024.

22°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Fri , 05.04.2024.

21°C

Increasing cloudiness

11°C

Sat , 06.04.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

11°C

Sun , 07.04.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Mon , 08.04.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Tue , 09.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

10°C

Wed , 10.04.2024.

19°C

More clouds than sunshine

7°C

Thu , 11.04.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sun

9°C

Fri , 12.04.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sun

10°C

Sat , 13.04.2024.

21°C

Considerable cloudiness

11°C

Sun , 14.04.2024.

19°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Mon , 15.04.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

8°C

Tue , 16.04.2024.

20°C

Cloudy and not as warm; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

7°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

20°C

Sun and clouds

8°C