Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Huangshi, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

34°C

Periods of rain, some heavy in the morning; hot and very humid with clouds breaking for some sun

23°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun and humid

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny, very warm and pleasant

18°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, mostly cloudy

21°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of clouds

21°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and very warm

22°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

27°C

Considerable clouds

20°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness

16°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

28°C

Still cloudy

20°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

31°C

Very warm with clouds breaking for some sun

21°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very warm

22°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy, remaining very warm and humid

24°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy with rain ending, then maybe another shower

22°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

23°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

A blend of sun and clouds

22°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness

23°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

31°C

Humid with brilliant sunshine

23°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

32°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

23°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

24°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and humid

24°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

32°C

Plenty of sunshine

23°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

Episodes of sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later; humid

24°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very humid with showers and thunderstorms, especially early in the day

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms

24°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

Showers and thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy and humid

24°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Humid with partial sunshine

25°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

33°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

32°C

Uncomfortably humid with times of clouds and sun

24°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

25°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

32°C

Humid with sunshine

26°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

32°C

Humid with times of sun and clouds; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

26°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

32°C

Considerable clouds with afternoon showers and thunderstorms

26°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

31°C

Mainly cloudy and humid

26°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

32°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; an afternoon thunderstorm or two

26°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, humid with clouds yielding to sun

26°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny and uncomfortably humid

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

33°C

Sunshine and uncomfortably humid

26°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a shower in the afternoon

25°C