Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Shiyan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

34°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and hot; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

22°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

34°C

Hot and humid with some sunshine giving way to clouds; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

22°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

18°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny, very warm and pleasant; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

17°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Overcast with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with partial sunshine; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

31°C

Overcast and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

16°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

31°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, a thick cloud cover and very warm

17°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

36°C

Considerable cloudiness, but very hot

19°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

39°C

Cloudy, but very hot

20°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy, but very hot

23°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy and very warm

21°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

20°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid

19°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm

20°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

Hot with considerable cloudiness

20°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

33°C

Rather cloudy and hot

20°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun

20°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

32°C

Brilliant sunshine

20°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun

21°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and less humid

20°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

20°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

33°C

Times of sun and clouds

21°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

21°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and humid

20°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

33°C

A thick cloud cover

21°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

33°C

Sunshine

21°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

21°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

33°C

Abundant sunshine

21°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy, hot and less humid

21°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

33°C

Times of sun and clouds

22°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

32°C

Sunny

21°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Still cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

22°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, humid with times of clouds and sun

20°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later; humid

20°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a shower in the area in the afternoon

20°C