Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Shiyan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny, nice and warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and remaining warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny and pleasant; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

28°C

Very warm with sunshine

15°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and very warm

16°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

13°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

19°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

11°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

17°C

Partial sunshine

9°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

17°C

Plenty of clouds

9°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

22°C

Considerable clouds

10°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

29°C

Very warm with a thick cloud cover

13°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

29°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

14°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

16°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

26°C

Periods of rain

17°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

14°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

26°C

Sunny

12°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

17°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

26°C

Partial sunshine

14°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

28°C

Abundant sunshine

16°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

29°C

Sunny

18°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; a passing shower in the morning, then afternoon rain

18°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Rain

17°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

24°C

Episodes of sunshine

16°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

27°C

Turning cloudy

15°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

28°C

A blend of sun and clouds

16°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

29°C

Turning cloudy

16°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

17°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

27°C

Less humid with sun followed by increasing clouds

14°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

17°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and humid

17°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and humid

18°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

18°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

16°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

30°C

A blend of sun and clouds

19°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

18°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

18°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

18°C