Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Xiangyang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Beautiful with partial sunshine; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

25°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

Warmer with partial sunshine; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

22°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

33°C

Very warm with considerable clouds

22°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Sun and some clouds

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

33°C

Rather cloudy and very warm

21°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and very warm

20°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

20°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

19°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy and hot

20°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

22°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and hot

23°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

36°C

Hot with partial sunshine

24°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

22°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

23°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

33°C

Humid with abundant sunshine

23°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid

23°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun

23°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

33°C

Sunny

23°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

33°C

Episodes of sunshine

24°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Overcast and uncomfortably humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very humid with showers and thunderstorms

23°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy and very humid with showers and thunderstorms

24°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny and humid

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid; periods of rain in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

24°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and humid

24°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

34°C

Sunny and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and very humid

25°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

32°C

Humid with clouds giving way to some sun

24°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

33°C

Mainly cloudy and humid with a thunderstorm in a couple of spots

24°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

33°C

Uncomfortably humid with considerable cloudiness; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

A brief morning shower; otherwise, humid with times of clouds and sun

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

23°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

33°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

23°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny

24°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

34°C

Abundant sunshine

25°C