Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Changsha, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

26°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, warm and humid with low clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

26°C

Periods of rain, some heavy in the morning; cloudy, warm and humid; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

21°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy and cool; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

23°C

Remaining cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

18°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

24°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover and humid; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and humid

21°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and warmer

22°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot

20°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

21°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a morning shower in spots followed by occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

21°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid with occasional rain and drizzle, mainly early in the day

24°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and humid

18°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers in the morning followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

20°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

20°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

20°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with plenty of clouds; a couple of afternoon showers

20°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

21°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; a couple of morning showers followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

28°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy and very humid

20°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness and very humid with a thunderstorm

21°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

27°C

Rain

18°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and less humid

17°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Remaining cloudy

18°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

27°C

Overcast

19°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

27°C

Times of sun and clouds with a shower in the afternoon

20°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

28°C

Sunshine

20°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable clouds with a bit of rain in the afternoon

20°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness

19°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

27°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

18°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun

19°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

22°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Humid with clouds and sunshine

22°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and uncomfortably humid

22°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

21°C