Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Leiyang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

34°C

Sunny to partly cloudy, remaining very warm and humid

24°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Humid; occasional morning rain and drizzle, then sun through high clouds in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Humid; occasional morning rain and drizzle, then times of clouds and sun in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

29°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

21°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

27°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, humid with clouds yielding to some sun

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Sun and some clouds

20°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

21°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

21°C

Considerable cloudiness; occasional morning rain and drizzle followed by a shower in the afternoon

19°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

20°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

21°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm; a shower in spots in the morning followed by occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a stray thundershower

23°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

29°C

Humid with considerable clouds; a little morning rain followed by a thundershower in parts of the area in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Still cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms

24°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy and humid

24°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

25°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

30°C

Morning showers and thunderstorms; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

23°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

23°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, humid with plenty of clouds

25°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

25°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with afternoon showers and thunderstorms

25°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

25°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover

25°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

32°C

Continued cloudy

26°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

35°C

Times of clouds and sun

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

35°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers

25°C