Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Liuyang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 04.03.2024.

13°C

Cool with rain and drizzle; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

8°C

Tue , 05.03.2024.

11°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and cool; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

8°C

Wed , 06.03.2024.

10°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and chilly; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

7°C

Thu , 07.03.2024.

16°C

Partly sunny; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

7°C

Fri , 08.03.2024.

18°C

Mainly cloudy and mild; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

8°C

Sat , 09.03.2024.

12°C

Cooler with on-and-off rain and drizzle; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

8°C

Sun , 10.03.2024.

13°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

9°C

Mon , 11.03.2024.

16°C

Continued cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

7°C

Tue , 12.03.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

10°C

Wed , 13.03.2024.

20°C

Warm with sun and some clouds

11°C

Thu , 14.03.2024.

23°C

Warm with considerable cloudiness

11°C

Fri , 15.03.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy and warm

8°C

Sat , 16.03.2024.

21°C

Cloudy and warm

11°C

Sun , 17.03.2024.

19°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and remaining warm

11°C

Mon , 18.03.2024.

19°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

10°C

Tue , 19.03.2024.

20°C

Sunny

9°C

Wed , 20.03.2024.

20°C

Partial sunshine

11°C

Thu , 21.03.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Fri , 22.03.2024.

19°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

8°C

Sat , 23.03.2024.

15°C

A thick cloud cover

7°C

Sun , 24.03.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny

7°C

Mon , 25.03.2024.

19°C

Increasing cloudiness

7°C

Tue , 26.03.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Wed , 27.03.2024.

21°C

Sunshine

11°C

Thu , 28.03.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

12°C

Fri , 29.03.2024.

20°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by rain in the afternoon

9°C

Sat , 30.03.2024.

16°C

Remaining cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

8°C

Sun , 31.03.2024.

16°C

A blend of sun and clouds

8°C

Mon , 01.04.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Tue , 02.04.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sun

9°C

Wed , 03.04.2024.

22°C

Plenty of sun

10°C

Thu , 04.04.2024.

23°C

Sunny

12°C

Fri , 05.04.2024.

24°C

Times of clouds and sun

14°C

Sat , 06.04.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Sun , 07.04.2024.

24°C

More sun than clouds

16°C

Mon , 08.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny and humid

16°C

Tue , 09.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

16°C

Wed , 10.04.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

11°C

Thu , 11.04.2024.

19°C

Periods of rain

11°C

Fri , 12.04.2024.

19°C

Partial sunshine

12°C

Sat , 13.04.2024.

22°C

Rain at times

14°C

Sun , 14.04.2024.

20°C

Rather cloudy

14°C

Mon , 15.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with thunderstorms

12°C

Tue , 16.04.2024.

22°C

Periods of rain

12°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

21°C

Periods of rain

13°C