Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Baotou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Breezy this evening; otherwise, partly cloudy and mild

13°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and very warm; breezy in the afternoon

12°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and nice

14°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with partial sunshine

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

31°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, very warm with clouds giving way to some sun

13°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and very warm

16°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

28°C

Mainly cloudy

15°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

32°C

Rather cloudy and hot

17°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

27°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to sun

14°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

19°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

33°C

Overcast and hot

16°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

15°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

31°C

Very warm with plenty of clouds

19°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

15°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

27°C

Rather cloudy

15°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

29°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

15°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with sunshine

15°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

15°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

16°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining very warm with times of sun and clouds; a couple of afternoon showers

16°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

16°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

26°C

Less humid with considerable cloudiness

15°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

28°C

Brilliant sunshine

15°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

17°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

14°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

13°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Rather cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

18°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

17°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and less humid

18°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

31°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

18°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

31°C

Very warm with brilliant sunshine

18°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

18°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

28°C

Humid with times of sun and clouds

17°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

29°C

Less humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C