Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Hohhot, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

24°C

Windy this evening; partly cloudy and mild

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and warmer; breezy in the afternoon

10°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and beautiful

11°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

27°C

Beautiful with sun and some clouds

14°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

14°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and very warm

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and very warm

18°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

26°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

Some sunshine giving way to clouds and very warm; on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

14°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

27°C

Overcast

17°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

26°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, overcast

15°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

26°C

Plenty of clouds

18°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

26°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

15°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

22°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

12°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness

17°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

13°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

13°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

26°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

13°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

28°C

Sunny

13°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

28°C

Sunshine

13°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy

14°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

28°C

Occasional rain

13°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

12°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

25°C

Sunshine

12°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

28°C

Sunshine

14°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

14°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Overcast; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

11°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

11°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

11°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sun

12°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Sunshine

15°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

15°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

15°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

26°C

Clouds and sun

15°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

28°C

Times of sun and clouds

15°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

16°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

29°C

Rain ending in the morning; humid with considerable cloudiness

15°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

27°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

14°C