Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Changshu, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

25°C

Overcast and mild; occasional rain and drizzle late; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

15°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

18°C

Morning rain, some heavy; cloudy and cooler; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

10°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

22°C

Beautiful with partial sunshine; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

11°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

15°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

21°C

Considerable clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

20°C

Considerable clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

11°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

25°C

Warmer with considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and warm

16°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and very warm

16°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and warm

16°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

17°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and warm

16°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

28°C

Remaining very warm with plenty of clouds

18°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

24°C

Rain

15°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

15°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

22°C

Still cloudy with rain tapering off

16°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

22°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

14°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; periods of rain in the morning, then afternoon showers and thunderstorms

17°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

26°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

17°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with times of sun and clouds

18°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

17°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and less humid

15°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

24°C

Sun yielding to clouds

14°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

15°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

25°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

16°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

18°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

14°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

17°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

18°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid

19°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

26°C

Still cloudy and humid with rain tapering off

19°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

28°C

Rather cloudy and humid

19°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and humid

19°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and humid

19°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

18°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

19°C