Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Changzhou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy and not as warm; on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

20°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny, pleasant and less humid

17°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and beautiful

18°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

31°C

Very warm with sunshine and some clouds

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

18°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Overcast and very warm

22°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with plenty of clouds

21°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

32°C

Hot with partial sunshine

22°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

33°C

Very warm with sun and some clouds

23°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

33°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

22°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

21°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

21°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

21°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun

22°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a shower in places

21°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

22°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

21°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

21°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

Mainly cloudy

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

29°C

Rather cloudy with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid

23°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

23°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

22°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Increasing cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy and humid

23°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

31°C

Still cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy

24°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

25°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

32°C

Plenty of sun

24°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

23°C