Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kunshan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

23°C

Pleasant with periods of clouds and sunshine; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

20°C

Morning rain; otherwise, considerable clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

24°C

Considerable clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

23°C

Considerable clouds; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

15°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy and cool; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

12°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

22°C

Partial sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

27°C

Warmer with considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

23°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

14°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

22°C

Sun and areas of high clouds in the morning, then occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

14°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

17°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to sun

14°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

22°C

Considerable cloudiness

16°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness and warm

16°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

18°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

16°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

25°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

17°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

25°C

Sunny and less humid

15°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

25°C

Increasing clouds

16°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

17°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

23°C

Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain

15°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

24°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

26°C

Sunny and humid

17°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

27°C

Increasing cloudiness and humid

18°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and very humid; a little morning rain followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

19°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

27°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

18°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

28°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns and less humid

17°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

27°C

Mainly cloudy

18°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

27°C

Turning cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

19°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

19°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

19°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a couple of showers

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and very humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

21°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and very humid

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and very humid; a morning thundershower followed by thunderstorms in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

20°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

18°C