Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Lianyungang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Fri , 14.06.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

21°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

27°C

Nice with sun and some clouds; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness, very warm and less humid; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with sun and some clouds; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with considerable cloudiness; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

20°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Mainly cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

24°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

35°C

Hot with sun and some clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

24°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

37°C

Very hot with considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

22°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm and humid with considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

21°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

28°C

Humid with on-and-off rain and drizzle

22°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness

20°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and very warm

20°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

36°C

Cloudy, but very hot

23°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

36°C

Remaining cloudy, very hot and humid

23°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

21°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

27°C

Rain; windy and very humid

22°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

28°C

Very humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

23°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny and uncomfortably humid; a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

29°C

Uncomfortably humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mainly cloudy and very humid

23°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Uncomfortably humid with considerable cloudiness

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

28°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and very humid

24°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

23°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

29°C

Overcast and humid

24°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

24°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

24°C

Sat , 13.07.2024.

29°C

Still cloudy and humid

24°C

Sun , 14.07.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy and uncomfortably humid

25°C

Mon , 15.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid; a little afternoon rain

24°C

Tue , 16.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Wed , 17.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 18.07.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Fri , 19.07.2024.

30°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

24°C

Sat , 20.07.2024.

30°C

Uncomfortably humid with times of sun and clouds; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 21.07.2024.

30°C

Uncomfortably humid with a blend of sun and clouds

25°C

Mon , 22.07.2024.

30°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

24°C

Tue , 23.07.2024.

30°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Wed , 24.07.2024.

30°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, very humid with partial sunshine

25°C

Thu , 25.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and humid

25°C

Fri , 26.07.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

23°C

Sat , 27.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

25°C

Sun , 28.07.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers, mainly later

25°C