Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Nantong, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Comfortable with partial sunshine

17°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny and nice

15°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness

15°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and some clouds

15°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm

16°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

29°C

Overcast

16°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

18°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

20°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and hot

22°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover

20°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Sunshine and some clouds

20°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun

20°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

21°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

Clouds and sun

21°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of thunderstorms

22°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms

22°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

A thick cloud cover, windy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

22°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Continued cloudy and humid with a little rain

22°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid

23°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

23°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

31°C

Morning thunderstorms; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

33°C

Uncomfortably humid with clouds and breaks of sun; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

32°C

Uncomfortably humid with considerable cloudiness; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

33°C

A thick cloud cover and uncomfortably humid

23°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

33°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

24°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy and humid

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

Clouds giving way to some sun and humid

23°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

33°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

24°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

33°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

24°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

33°C

Clouds and sun with a thundershower in parts of the area

24°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sun with a couple of showers

24°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

25°C