Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Pizhou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, humid with clouds giving way to some sun; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Rather cloudy; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and delightful; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and hot; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

32°C

Hot with considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

33°C

Mainly cloudy and very warm

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

36°C

Very hot with considerable cloudiness

20°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

19°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and hot

19°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy, but very hot

21°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

37°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy, but very hot

19°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

21°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy

21°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

31°C

Turning cloudy and less humid

21°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

21°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Showers and thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, more clouds than sun

22°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Sunny

22°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and very warm

22°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Turning cloudy, very warm and humid

23°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

32°C

Clouds and breaks of sun, very warm and very humid

22°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

23°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness with rain tapering off; very humid

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy and humid

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

Humid with sunshine and patchy clouds; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and uncomfortably humid

23°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Turning cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, windy and very humid with showers and thunderstorms, especially early in the day

23°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a morning thunderstorm followed by a little rain in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy and very humid with showers and thunderstorms

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

21°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

Sunshine and some clouds

23°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and uncomfortably humid; a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

Sunny and very humid

24°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

23°C