Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Xuzhou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and hot; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

20°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

22°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

34°C

Hot with sun and some clouds; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

20°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and very warm

19°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and very warm

18°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

35°C

Overcast and hot

18°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

37°C

Overcast, but very hot

21°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

38°C

Remaining cloudy, but very hot

25°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

38°C

Very hot with partial sunshine

26°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

31°C

Less humid with sun followed by clouds

21°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

31°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

21°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

31°C

A thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

22°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sunshine

22°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun

23°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

32°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

22°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

23°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

23°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy, remaining very warm and very humid

23°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

23°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness with rain tapering off; very humid

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Humid with sun followed by increasing clouds

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and humid

23°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

Uncomfortably humid with increasing cloudiness

23°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

32°C

Uncomfortably humid with variable cloudiness; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Showers and thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, overcast, windy and very humid

23°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Some sunshine giving way to clouds and humid; a thunderstorm in the morning followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Still cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms, especially early in the day

21°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

21°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

Uncomfortably humid with times of clouds and sun; an afternoon thunderstorm

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

Uncomfortably humid with sunshine

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

24°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny with a thundershower

24°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

31°C

Intervals of clouds and sun with a thundershower

24°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

25°C