Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jiujiang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny, nice and warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

15°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

25°C

Periods of rain, some heavy in the morning; cloudy, warm and humid; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

15°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and remaining warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

22°C

Remaining cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

24°C

Some sun, then turning cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

23°C

Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

23°C

Low clouds, then perhaps some sun and humid; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

19°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny, very warm and less humid

21°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

22°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

20°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

26°C

Remaining cloudy and humid

21°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with occasional rain and drizzle

22°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with a blend of sun and clouds

18°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

18°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

27°C

A thick cloud cover and humid

19°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

19°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

19°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

19°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

19°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with variable cloudiness; a couple of showers in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

27°C

A touch of rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

20°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

26°C

Rain

19°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

24°C

A thick cloud cover and humid with rain tapering to a couple of showers

17°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

24°C

Still cloudy and less humid

17°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

19°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny and humid

19°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with partial sunshine

18°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

17°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

28°C

Turning cloudy

18°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid with occasional rain

20°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

21°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and uncomfortably humid

21°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and very humid; a shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

20°C