Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Yanji, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny and pleasant

10°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

16°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and cooler

9°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy and cool

8°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

20°C

Some sunshine giving way to clouds and remaining cool

12°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

27°C

Warmer with partial sunshine

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

22°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

11°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

6°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

22°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

6°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

23°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

7°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

20°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, rather cloudy

8°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

16°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

8°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

26°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy

6°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

7°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

10°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

13°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

21°C

Cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

13°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

22°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

13°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

23°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

14°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

25°C

Sunshine

12°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

24°C

Increasing cloudiness

11°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by rain in the afternoon

14°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

22°C

Rain

12°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

12°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

22°C

Remaining cloudy with a bit of rain

13°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny and warmer

14°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness

15°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy most of the time

16°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

14°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

16°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

15°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

14°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

15°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

26°C

A thick cloud cover

16°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness

16°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

27°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

18°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

27°C

Increasing cloudiness with a passing shower in the afternoon

16°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

27°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, after a cloudy start, sun returns

16°C