Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Dalian, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Partly cloudy and breezy

17°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny, breezy and pleasant

15°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny, breezy and pleasant

16°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny, nice and warm

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny, nice and warm

16°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

26°C

Nice and warm with sunshine and some clouds

17°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

27°C

Sunny and very warm

17°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

27°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy and warm; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

20°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny and warm

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

22°C

Overcast

19°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

19°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

23°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

19°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

23°C

Considerable cloudiness

18°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

22°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, mainly cloudy

18°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

22°C

Humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

19°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

21°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

19°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

19°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

20°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy and humid

19°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

23°C

Less humid with sunshine

20°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

20°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

20°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

24°C

Humid with plenty of sun

19°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny and humid

20°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

24°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness

20°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and humid with a stray shower

20°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

21°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, after a cloudy start, sun returns

20°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

23°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

21°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

25°C

Humid with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

21°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

24°C

Times of sun and clouds

20°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

21°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

24°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness

21°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm; humid

21°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

22°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

22°C

Remaining cloudy and humid with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

22°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

23°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and humid

21°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

22°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

24°C

Morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy and very humid

22°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid; periods of rain in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

26°C

Very humid with times of sun and clouds

23°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and very humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

23°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and very humid with showers and thunderstorms

22°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers, mainly later

20°C