Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Fuxin, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Partly cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

27°C

Winds gusting to 65 kph in the morning; partly sunny with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny and not as warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

11°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny and pleasant; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

26°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and nice; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and nice; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm; windy in the afternoon; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

15°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny; windy in the afternoon; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

17°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

26°C

Overcast

15°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

13°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

21°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

13°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

15°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

23°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

16°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Turning cloudy and very warm

18°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, very warm and less humid

17°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny and very warm

19°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

19°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

18°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds, very warm and less humid

19°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Remaining very warm with considerable cloudiness

19°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

20°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Abundant sunshine

20°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

20°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny and very warm

19°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and humid

20°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy most of the time with a thunderstorm; humid

20°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

28°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy and humid

20°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

20°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

20°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

21°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, very humid with plenty of clouds

21°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid

21°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very humid; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

19°C