Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Haicheng, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

24°C

Warm with considerable cloudiness

13°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

19°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

11°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny, breezy and warm

13°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny and pleasantly warm

12°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

17°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

4°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

18°C

More sun than clouds

6°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny and warmer

11°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

20°C

Considerable clouds

10°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

21°C

Considerable cloudiness

10°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

23°C

Still cloudy

12°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

26°C

Rather cloudy and warm

15°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

15°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

22°C

Periods of rain

11°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

18°C

Morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

9°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

9°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

21°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

9°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

20°C

Considerable cloudiness

11°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

12°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

9°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

13°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

22°C

Clouds and sun

12°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers

13°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

12°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sun

11°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

22°C

Partial sunshine

13°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

14°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

23°C

Times of clouds and sun

13°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

25°C

Sunny

15°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

25°C

Periods of rain

16°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with afternoon showers and thunderstorms

16°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

23°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

16°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

26°C

Sun and some clouds

15°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

13°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

25°C

A couple of thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

13°C