Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Yinchuan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

24°C

Partly cloudy and mild

10°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and very warm

12°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and remaining warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

18°C

Windy in the morning; sun and some clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

3°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

17°C

Cool with partial sunshine

3°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

22°C

Beautiful with partial sunshine

12°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

19°C

Mainly cloudy

7°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

25°C

Warmer with plenty of sun

14°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

14°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and very warm

17°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm

18°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

8°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

8°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

28°C

Overcast and very warm

14°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm

15°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

17°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

4°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

19°C

A thick cloud cover

6°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sun

5°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

22°C

Plenty of sunshine

6°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

11°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

24°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

10°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

21°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

8°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

9°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

20°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, plenty of clouds

7°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

6°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy most of the time

7°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

20°C

Sunshine

7°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

21°C

Increasing cloudiness

9°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

22°C

Not as warm with increasing cloudiness

10°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

13°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

14°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

22°C

Remaining cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

13°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

24°C

Rather cloudy

13°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

22°C

A thick cloud cover

13°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

22°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

10°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

23°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

9°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

29°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

15°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C