Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Yinchuan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm

15°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and pleasant

14°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and pleasant; breezy in the afternoon

16°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, overcast and very warm, becoming breezy in the afternoon

13°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

14°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Very warm with considerable clouds

19°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

25°C

Considerable clouds

19°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Mainly cloudy

19°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

17°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

20°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

21°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

A blend of sun and clouds

16°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

18°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sun

17°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

17°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

18°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

18°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

18°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

18°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

29°C

Times of sun and clouds

18°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

19°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny and very warm

18°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover and very warm

19°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Remaining very warm; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a touch of rain

16°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sunshine

19°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

31°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

31°C

Rather cloudy with a touch of rain in the afternoon

19°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

28°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

16°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

18°C