Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Xining, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

21°C

Partly cloudy

6°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

22°C

Cloudy and remaining warm

6°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

13°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and cooler

2°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

17°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, clouds yielding to some sun

2°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

15°C

Clouds yielding to some sun

2°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

16°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

3°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

17°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, clouds giving way to a brightening sky; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

3°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

19°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

5°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

21°C

Warm with considerable cloudiness; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

5°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

22°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle, then times of clouds and sun in the afternoon; warm

8°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and warm

10°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy and remaining warm

6°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

19°C

Cloudy

6°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

21°C

Cloudy and warm

8°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

22°C

Remaining cloudy and warm

10°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

15°C

Rather cloudy

3°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

16°C

Rain at times

3°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

15°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

3°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

16°C

Plenty of sunshine

3°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

18°C

Increasing cloudiness

3°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

20°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

7°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

20°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

4°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

16°C

Clouds and sun

4°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

5°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

16°C

A blend of sun and clouds

4°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

16°C

Morning rain; otherwise, considerable clouds

5°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

16°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a shower in the afternoon

4°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

16°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

4°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

17°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

5°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

6°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

20°C

Times of clouds and sun

7°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy

6°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

9°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

18°C

Periods of clouds and sun

8°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

19°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

7°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

21°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

10°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain

9°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

18°C

Showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

7°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

18°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, variable cloudiness

6°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

18°C

Partly sunny

6°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

10°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

7°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

22°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a passing shower in the afternoon

8°C