Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Yan'an, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

20°C

Not as warm with plenty of clouds; rain in the afternoon

13°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

10°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

12°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

13°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

27°C

Mainly cloudy

11°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Very warm with sunshine and some clouds

11°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

11°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and very warm

12°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

21°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

9°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

26°C

Overcast

12°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

23°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, plenty of clouds

9°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy and hot

15°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

19°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

28°C

Sunshine

18°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

19°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly later

20°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

20°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

28°C

Some sun

20°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Sunny

20°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

20°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

29°C

Less humid with decreasing clouds

20°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

21°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

20°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

20°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

20°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

20°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with considerable clouds

21°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

29°C

Sunny

20°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

21°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

Sunshine

21°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

30°C

Very warm with abundant sunshine

22°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

21°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; a passing morning shower, then afternoon rain

21°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

26°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

19°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

26°C

Intervals of clouds and sun with a couple of showers

21°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

21°C