Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Binzhou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and nice; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and pleasant; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy, breezy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with clouds limiting sun; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

29°C

Clouds breaking for some sun

18°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

33°C

Overcast and very warm

16°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

32°C

Hot with plenty of clouds

20°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

36°C

Remaining cloudy, but very hot

23°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

34°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, mostly cloudy and very warm

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

28°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

19°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Sunny

21°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

Sunshine

20°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

29°C

Abundant sunshine

19°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

31°C

Overcast

23°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny

23°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

32°C

Becoming cloudy

23°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and hot

24°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover; a thundershower in parts of the area in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Sunny

24°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny and hot

24°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

24°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and humid

24°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

32°C

Increasing cloudiness and humid

24°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

33°C

Humid with abundant sunshine

24°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

24°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with a blend of sunshine and clouds

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot

25°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover and humid; thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

29°C

Rather cloudy and not as hot

25°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

23°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and less humid

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

23°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and very humid with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, humid with considerable cloudiness

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

31°C

Partial sunshine

24°C