Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Dezhou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny, very warm and pleasant; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny and nice

14°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny, very warm and pleasant

18°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness

18°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and a few clouds

16°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and very warm

20°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

21°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and very warm

22°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Overcast

20°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

33°C

Overcast and very warm

23°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy and very warm

23°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

38°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

26°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

31°C

Sun and some clouds

22°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness

24°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun

24°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

32°C

Sunny

24°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

25°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with sun and clouds

25°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a shower in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Plenty of sunshine

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny

26°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with sunshine and patchy clouds

26°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

33°C

Humid with sunshine

25°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

33°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

26°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

26°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

26°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

27°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

27°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid; afternoon thunderstorms

26°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and less humid

26°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

33°C

Abundant sunshine and warmer

26°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with rain tapering off; windy

23°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

23°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

25°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

26°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and uncomfortably humid; a passing thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and uncomfortably humid

26°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

Increasing cloudiness

25°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

26°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

33°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

26°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

25°C