Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Gaomi, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy and warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

22°C

Warm with plenty of clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

9°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy and remaining warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

10°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

23°C

Pleasantly warm with a blend of sun and clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy and warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

10°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

26°C

Very warm with considerable clouds; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

26°C

Overcast and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

12°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny and warm

14°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

13°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

26°C

Overcast and very warm

12°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

26°C

Warm with partial sunshine

11°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and warmer

20°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

32°C

Remaining very warm with considerable cloudiness

20°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy most of the time

13°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

23°C

Rather cloudy

14°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

14°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

21°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

13°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

24°C

Increasing cloudiness

14°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

24°C

Sunny

14°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

A blend of sun and clouds

14°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

24°C

Sun followed by clouds

13°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

23°C

Rather cloudy

13°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

15°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

15°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Warmer with plenty of sunshine

14°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Increasing cloudiness

16°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

16°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

16°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

24°C

Dull and dreary with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

15°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

22°C

Less humid with plenty of sun

15°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

17°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Increasing cloudiness

17°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid

17°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

16°C