Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Heze, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and humid; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

18°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and pleasant; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny, very warm and pleasant; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

20°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

34°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

35°C

Very warm with partial sunshine; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

20°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm

22°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy, but very hot

22°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy, but very hot

23°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

39°C

Cloudy, but very hot

22°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy, but very hot

22°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

36°C

Remaining cloudy and hot

20°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

23°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and less humid

22°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

33°C

Increasing cloudiness

23°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

22°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

23°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

24°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny and hot

24°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and hot

24°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

33°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

24°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

34°C

Hot and humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

24°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

24°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

33°C

Humid with sun and some clouds

24°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

34°C

Increasing cloudiness

25°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny

25°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy, hot and humid

25°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

34°C

Clouds giving way to some sun and hot

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy, hot and humid

25°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy and very humid with showers and thunderstorms, especially early in the day

25°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

25°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

34°C

Uncomfortably humid with some sun

25°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Less humid with a thick cloud cover

23°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny and uncomfortably humid

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

24°C