Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Qingdao, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

22°C

Sunny and warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

16°C

A thick cloud cover; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

19°C

Mainly cloudy and warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

9°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny and mild; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

10°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

16°C

Clouds and intervals of sunshine; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

10°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

15°C

Considerable cloudiness; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

12°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

16°C

Cloudy; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

19°C

Overcast and warm

13°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

19°C

Warm with partial sunshine

13°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

20°C

Warm with plenty of clouds

16°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

20°C

Remaining warm with considerable cloudiness

16°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

18°C

Considerable cloudiness

13°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

18°C

Still cloudy

13°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

14°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

16°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

13°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

19°C

Some sun

13°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

18°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

19°C

Mainly cloudy

13°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

18°C

Turning cloudy

13°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

15°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

16°C

Cloudy

15°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

20°C

Milder with plenty of sunshine

14°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

20°C

Increasing cloudiness

16°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

16°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

19°C

Cloudy

16°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

19°C

Still cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

15°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

21°C

Increasing cloudiness

17°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy and humid

17°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy and humid

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

20°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C