Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Weifang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, rather cloudy and humid; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

15°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and delightful; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness; breezy in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

32°C

Hot with considerable cloudiness

19°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

26°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

17°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot; on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

18°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot

18°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy, but very hot

18°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

35°C

Remaining cloudy and hot

21°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

26°C

Humid with clouds and sun; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

19°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

28°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, humid with times of sun and clouds

19°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny and humid

19°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

29°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

28°C

A thick cloud cover and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

20°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

19°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

20°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

19°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

20°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Turning cloudy and humid

21°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

21°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

28°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, after a cloudy start, sun returns

20°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

27°C

Increasing cloudiness

19°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

21°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by areas of drizzle in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun

22°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

30°C

Variable cloudiness; a morning shower in spots followed by showers in the afternoon

20°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

28°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

21°C