Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Weihai, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny, nice and warm

14°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

22°C

Cloudy, breezy and warm; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

13°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny and warmer

14°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny and pleasantly warm

13°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny and remaining warm

14°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

16°C

A blend of sun and clouds

11°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

16°C

Cloudy

14°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

18°C

Considerable cloudiness

14°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

17°C

Considerable cloudiness

14°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

18°C

Remaining cloudy

15°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny and warm

17°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and very warm

19°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

18°C

Periods of rain

12°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

16°C

Sunny

12°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

16°C

Increasing clouds

13°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

13°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

16°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

12°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

17°C

Times of clouds and sun

13°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

20°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

14°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

18°C

Increasing cloudiness

14°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

14°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

18°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

15°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

18°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

19°C

Cloudy

15°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

19°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

16°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

22°C

Some sun

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

21°C

Considerable cloudiness with rain tapering off

16°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

23°C

A thick cloud cover

17°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

23°C

Brilliant sunshine

16°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

23°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms

16°C