Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Zibo, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Nice with sunshine and some clouds; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and delightful; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and hot; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with sunshine and some clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Rather cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and hot; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

29°C

Sunshine and some clouds

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and hot

18°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and hot

22°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and hot

22°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

35°C

Remaining cloudy and hot

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm and humid with sun followed by increasing clouds; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle

19°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Sunny

20°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a passing thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

29°C

Sunshine

19°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

29°C

Sun and some clouds

18°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

21°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny

22°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun

22°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and very warm

22°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sunshine

22°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

23°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

32°C

Very warm with some sun

23°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

Mainly cloudy and humid

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and humid

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

32°C

Brilliant sunshine

23°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

23°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

32°C

Hot with times of clouds and sun

24°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

24°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; afternoon thunderstorms

23°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

29°C

Not as hot with lower humidity with times of sun and clouds

23°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Brilliant sunshine

23°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

A thick cloud cover with rain tapering to a couple of showers

21°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Less humid with increasing amounts of sunshine

21°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

22°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy and very humid

24°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

24°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

23°C