Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Zibo, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

20°C

A couple of thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

8°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

24°C

Nice with plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

12°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and warmer; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

29°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and remaining very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

18°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

10°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

21°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

10°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

13°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

15°C

Considerable clouds

10°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

23°C

Considerable cloudiness

14°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

26°C

Still cloudy

17°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and warmer

22°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot

21°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with a bit of rain

13°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

14°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

22°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

12°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

28°C

Increasing cloudiness and warmer

17°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

17°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Remaining cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

15°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

27°C

Partial sunshine

15°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and some clouds

19°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

27°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

17°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny, very warm and less humid

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Remaining very warm with sunshine

20°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

30°C

Thickening clouds

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with increasing amounts of sunshine

20°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

20°C