Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jincheng, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Clouds breaking; mild

16°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny and nice; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, very warm with clouds giving way to some sun; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Very warm with partial sunshine

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and hot

15°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy most of the time

14°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Rather cloudy

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

14°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

15°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

15°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

17°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and hot

22°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy and very warm

20°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

29°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

15°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

15°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

27°C

Brilliant sunshine

14°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and humid

16°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and humid

16°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

29°C

Overcast and humid with rain tapering off

17°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

28°C

Humid with times of sun and clouds

17°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

16°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

17°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Sunny

16°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

17°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Sunshine and humid

17°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

18°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Clouds yielding to sun

18°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; periods of rain in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; showers in the afternoon

17°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

27°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Humid with a blend of sun and clouds

18°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

17°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny and humid; a passing shower in the afternoon

16°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

26°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, sunshine and some clouds

16°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

17°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

29°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

18°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

19°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

29°C

Uncomfortably humid with clouds limiting sunshine

18°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

28°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, clouds and sun

17°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

29°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

17°C