Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Leshan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

25°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

23°C

Remaining cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny and nice; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

17°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm

19°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle

20°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

28°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and remaining very warm

20°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

25°C

Humid with occasional rain and drizzle

15°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness

15°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness

16°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

28°C

Continued cloudy and very warm

18°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

28°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and very warm

19°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

28°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, mostly cloudy and remaining very warm

20°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers

19°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and less humid

17°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

27°C

Clouds and sun

17°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

Sunny

17°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

27°C

Rather cloudy

21°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers

20°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

27°C

A thick cloud cover

19°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

27°C

Continued cloudy

17°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

28°C

Morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with periods of rain

21°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

27°C

Decreasing clouds and less humid

20°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

28°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

21°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

28°C

A touch of rain in the morning; otherwise, humid with clouds giving way to some sun

21°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with rain

21°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness with rain tapering to a couple of showers; humid

21°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; periods of rain in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and less humid

21°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Sunny

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and humid

22°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, humid with times of sun and clouds

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Rather cloudy and humid; morning showers and thunderstorms followed by a little rain in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

29°C

Less humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Mainly cloudy

21°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy most of the time; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy with showers

23°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with showers

22°C