Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Nanchong, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy and humid; periods of rain, some heavy in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

18°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

26°C

Warm with clouds yielding to some sun

16°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

21°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

16°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

19°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and cool

15°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness

15°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

26°C

Remaining cloudy and warm

17°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

26°C

Warm and humid with some sunshine giving way to clouds; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle

18°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy, humid and remaining warm; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny, hot and less humid

22°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm

20°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

16°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

31°C

Warmer and humid with occasional rain and drizzle

17°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

20°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny and humid

18°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

24°C

Humid with rain

18°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy and less humid

17°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

16°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid

18°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with occasional rain

19°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and humid

19°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, partly sunny and humid

19°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

20°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with variable clouds; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

26°C

A thick cloud cover and humid with showers and thunderstorms

20°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

25°C

Humid with rain

20°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

23°C

Clouds giving way to some sun and less humid

19°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with occasional rain

19°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

17°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable clouds; a passing shower in the morning followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

18°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

23°C

Windy with periods of rain

17°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

23°C

A thick cloud cover

17°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

24°C

Sunshine

17°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

18°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

26°C

Times of clouds and sun

18°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Brilliant sunshine

19°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and humid

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with periods of rain

21°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Some sun

20°C