Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Yibin, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

19°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy, humid and remaining warm

18°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

16°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

15°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

28°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

17°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

25°C

Mainly cloudy

15°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

27°C

Rather cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

16°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and very warm

18°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

20°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy, remaining very warm and humid

19°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and hot

21°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and very warm

20°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

25°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy

18°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and warmer

19°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with a little rain

20°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

25°C

A thick cloud cover with a shower in spots

19°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

24°C

Still cloudy

17°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

28°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

18°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid

21°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

28°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with times of sun and clouds

22°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; a passing morning shower, then afternoon rain

20°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

25°C

Less humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

18°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

28°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, more clouds than sun

19°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

20°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid

22°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

22°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

27°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, humid with sun and clouds

21°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

22°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

28°C

Overcast and humid with rain tapering off

22°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

28°C

Considerable clouds with rain tapering off; humid

22°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

29°C

Rather cloudy and humid with a bit of rain

22°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness and very humid with rain tapering off

23°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness and very humid with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

23°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with periods of rain

22°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun with a shower in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Overcast with showers and thunderstorms

21°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

21°C