Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Zigong, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

24°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy and humid

18°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

29°C

Warmer with times of sun and clouds

17°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

19°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy and cool

16°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

19°C

Cool; a couple of showers in the morning, then times of clouds and sun in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

26°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

18°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

28°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, mainly cloudy and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

29°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

20°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny, hot and less humid

21°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very warm

19°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

26°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy

17°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very warm

19°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy and very warm

22°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

26°C

Mainly cloudy and humid; periods of rain in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with occasional rain

19°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

25°C

Periods of rain

17°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid

19°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; a little morning rain followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with clouds and sun

19°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny and humid

20°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

27°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, humid with periods of clouds and sunshine

20°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

26°C

Mainly cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms

20°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid with showers and thunderstorms

20°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

25°C

Times of clouds and sun

19°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

25°C

Times of clouds and sun

18°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a shower in places

19°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

19°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

23°C

Rain

19°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable clouds; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

18°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

25°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon

19°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

17°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

24°C

A thick cloud cover

17°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

18°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

25°C

Times of clouds and sun

17°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Times of clouds and sun

18°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with periods of rain

21°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of clouds with rain tapering to a couple of showers; humid

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; a little morning rain followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

21°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Sun and some clouds with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

20°C