Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Qujing, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with occasional rain and drizzle

16°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

23°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

14°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

25°C

Remaining cloudy

15°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

25°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

27°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle

17°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

24°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle

17°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

14°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

19°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy

13°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

13°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

17°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy

12°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

18°C

Occasional rain and drizzle

13°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

13°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain and drizzle

14°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

25°C

Occasional rain and drizzle

14°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

22°C

Rain

17°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

22°C

Considerable cloudiness with a touch of rain

16°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

23°C

Rain

17°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with showers

18°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

18°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

19°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

25°C

Plenty of clouds with a shower in the area

19°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with a bit of rain

19°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

24°C

Rain at times

19°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

23°C

Rain

18°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

22°C

Rain

19°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

19°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

18°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

19°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

24°C

Rain

19°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

18°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

25°C

Occasional rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

18°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with occasional rain

19°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

19°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

25°C

Occasional rain

18°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

24°C

Clouds giving way to a brightening sky and less humid

17°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

25°C

Times of clouds and sun

17°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with a shower in the area

17°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

18°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

24°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers around, mainly late in the day

17°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

25°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

17°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

25°C

A blend of sun and clouds

17°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

25°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon

18°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

18°C