Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Cixi, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Very windy this evening; partly cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

21°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

23°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

26°C

Rather cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

23°C

Considerable cloudiness; breezy in the afternoon

16°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

19°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

19°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

26°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, clouds breaking for some sun

21°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of clouds

20°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

20°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

28°C

Humid with sun and some clouds

22°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness

22°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

21°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

21°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

26°C

Rain

21°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

22°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

27°C

A thick cloud cover with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread; humid

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness and very humid with a couple of thunderstorms

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and humid; an afternoon thundershower

23°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

24°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

24°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very humid; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid

25°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

31°C

Mainly cloudy and very humid with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Turning cloudy and humid

25°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid

26°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy

26°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

25°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

25°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

25°C