Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Huzhou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny and pleasantly warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

21°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy and windy

15°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

13°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

17°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; still cloudy and cool

12°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

19°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy most of the time

12°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

11°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and warm

15°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

21°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy

17°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and warmer

17°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and very warm

17°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and warm

17°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

28°C

Very warm with considerable clouds

17°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy, remaining very warm and humid

17°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy most of the time

16°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid; a passing shower in the morning followed by rain in the afternoon

17°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, humid with times of clouds and sun

17°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid

17°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid

18°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

26°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

17°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

26°C

Less humid with periods of clouds and sunshine

16°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

18°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

26°C

Less humid with decreasing clouds

15°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

25°C

Low humidity with intervals of clouds and sunshine

14°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

17°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

16°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

22°C

Remaining cloudy

15°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

23°C

Abundant sunshine

15°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

A blend of sun and clouds

15°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

17°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

18°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy most of the time

18°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

17°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid

19°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

19°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Clouds and sunshine

18°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with clouds and sun

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and very humid; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C