Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Ningbo, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness and mild; periods of rain, some heavy late; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

16°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

18°C

Considerable cloudiness with periods of rain in the morning, turning windy in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny and pleasantly warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

10°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with a warm breeze; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

15°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

24°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy, windy and remaining warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

17°C

Cloudy and cool; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

15°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

22°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

25°C

Warm with considerable clouds; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and warm

16°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and remaining warm

16°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

18°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and very warm

17°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

26°C

Remaining warm with considerable clouds

17°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers in the morning, then afternoon showers and thunderstorms

16°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

23°C

Occasional rain

16°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

20°C

Continued cloudy with showers

16°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

24°C

Clouds and sunshine

17°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and humid

18°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and humid

18°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

25°C

Rather cloudy and humid

18°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

24°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness; a shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

18°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

25°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

17°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

22°C

Sunshine and some clouds

15°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with showers

17°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

17°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

15°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

22°C

Decreasing clouds and less humid

15°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of clouds

18°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and humid

18°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

18°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

24°C

A thick cloud cover and humid

19°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

24°C

Humid with rain

20°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

19°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and humid

20°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

19°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

More sun than clouds

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable clouds with showers and thunderstorms; humid

19°C