Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Yueqing, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

20°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, windy and humid with considerable cloudiness

16°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

23°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy and humid

16°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

15°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with rain and drizzle in the afternoon

15°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

22°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, humid with low clouds

17°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

22°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

18°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

19°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

17°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

20°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

15°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

17°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

22°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

18°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

20°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to sun

18°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

19°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

19°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

15°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

25°C

Remaining cloudy and humid with occasional rain

17°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

25°C

Sunny and less humid

15°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of morning showers, then afternoon showers and thunderstorms

18°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

25°C

A thick cloud cover and humid with occasional rain

17°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

24°C

Times of clouds and sun

16°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

26°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

15°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

16°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

26°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, cloudy and humid

18°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid; morning rain followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

19°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

18°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

19°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with partial sunshine

19°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

18°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness

19°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

20°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and very humid; rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and very humid; a shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy and less humid

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and uncomfortably humid

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Uncomfortably humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

28°C

Uncomfortably humid with considerable cloudiness

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

A thick cloud cover and uncomfortably humid

21°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy with rain tapering off

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

26°C

Periods of rain

19°C