Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Nellore, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

41°C

Overcast

30°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

41°C

Breezy in the morning; otherwise, mostly sunny

31°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

41°C

Breezy in the morning; otherwise, mostly sunny

31°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

43°C

Windy and very warm with sun and areas of high clouds

30°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

43°C

Very warm with sun through high clouds

31°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

43°C

Sun and areas of high clouds and very warm

30°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

43°C

Remaining very warm with some sunshine

29°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

40°C

Mostly cloudy

29°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

29°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

30°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

39°C

Clouds and sunshine with a passing shower

30°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

40°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

29°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

40°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy and very warm

27°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

40°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

28°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

41°C

Mainly cloudy and very warm

28°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

40°C

Considerable cloudiness and remaining very warm

28°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy

28°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

40°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and very warm

27°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

27°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

39°C

Cloudy

26°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

38°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

38°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

38°C

Remaining cloudy

27°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

38°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

27°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

38°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

27°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

37°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

26°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy

27°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy

27°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy

27°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy

27°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy

26°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

37°C

Remaining cloudy

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

37°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

26°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

38°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

26°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

38°C

Considerable cloudiness and very warm

27°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

37°C

Cloudy; a passing thunderstorm in the morning followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

36°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

26°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

36°C

Remaining cloudy

27°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

39°C

Very warm with periods of clouds and sunshine

27°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

38°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

28°C