Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Aurangabad, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

40°C

Breezy and very warm with plenty of sun

24°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

41°C

Breezy and very warm with brilliant sunshine

25°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

41°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun; breezy in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

41°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and very warm; breezy in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

42°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun

24°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

41°C

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

23°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

43°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

24°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

44°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

45°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

27°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

41°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

27°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

42°C

Partly sunny and very warm

27°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

41°C

Cloudy and very warm

26°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with clouds giving way to some sun

27°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

42°C

Increasing cloudiness and very warm

27°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

41°C

Cloudy and very warm

27°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with a blend of sun and clouds

27°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

28°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with brilliant sunshine

28°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

29°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

28°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

42°C

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

43°C

Sunshine and very hot

29°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

43°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

28°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

43°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

43°C

Sunny and very hot

29°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

43°C

Partly sunny and very hot

29°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

42°C

Sunshine and very warm

29°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

29°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with abundant sunshine

29°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

41°C

Plenty of sun, very warm and less humid

29°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

42°C

Sunny and remaining very warm

29°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

39°C

Times of clouds and sun

27°C