Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Aurangabad, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

28°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

39°C

Cloudy and breezy; a couple of morning thunderstorms followed by rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and windy; an afternoon thunderstorm in spots

27°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

36°C

Sun through high clouds

26°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

41°C

Sun through high clouds and very warm

28°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

44°C

Sunny and very hot

30°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

45°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

32°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

45°C

Very hot with brilliant sunshine

32°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

40°C

Plenty of sunshine; very warm with low humidity

28°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

40°C

Sunny and very warm

28°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

40°C

A morning thunderstorm; otherwise, clouds to start, then sunshine returns and very warm

28°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

29°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm and less humid with brilliant sunshine

30°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

30°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

40°C

Sunny and very warm

29°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

41°C

Sunny and very warm

30°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

40°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

29°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

40°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a passing shower in the afternoon

30°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

30°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

29°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

40°C

Very warm with clouds giving way to some sun

30°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

40°C

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

30°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny, very hot and less humid

29°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

30°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

39°C

Very hot with brilliant sunshine

30°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

40°C

Very hot with times of clouds and sun

30°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

40°C

Very hot with clouds giving way to some sun

30°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

39°C

Very hot with increasing cloudiness

29°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

40°C

Cloudy, but very hot

30°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

39°C

Cloudy, but very hot

30°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy and very hot

30°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

38°C

Rather cloudy and very warm; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

29°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

34°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

34°C

Times of clouds and sun

28°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

34°C

Occasional morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

28°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

36°C

Very warm with a blend of sun and clouds; a passing shower in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

36°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

34°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms

26°C