Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Raipur, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

43°C

A thick cloud cover and very warm; an afternoon thunderstorm

25°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

45°C

Breezy in the morning; otherwise, less humid with considerable cloudiness

31°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

45°C

Very hot with times of clouds and sun

31°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

45°C

Partly sunny and very hot

30°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

44°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

30°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

46°C

Very hot with hazy sun

33°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

45°C

Partly sunny and very hot

33°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

46°C

Partly sunny and very hot

32°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sun

31°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

41°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

31°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

39°C

Partly sunny with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

29°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

37°C

Sun and some clouds with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

29°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy most of the time with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread; very warm

28°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy and very warm with a couple of thunderstorms

28°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

42°C

Partly sunny, very hot and less humid

31°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

42°C

Partly sunny and very hot

31°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

42°C

Cloudy, but very hot

31°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

31°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

30°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

40°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, very hot with partial sunshine

30°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

40°C

Very hot with considerable cloudiness

30°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

40°C

Very hot with intervals of clouds and sunshine

29°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

40°C

Very hot with intervals of clouds and sunshine

30°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

40°C

Very hot with times of clouds and sun

30°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

39°C

Very hot with times of clouds and sun

29°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

39°C

Partly sunny and very hot

30°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy and very hot

29°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

38°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

30°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

38°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

38°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and very warm

28°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy and very warm; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

35°C

A thick cloud cover with showers and thunderstorms; remaining very warm

27°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms, mainly early in the day

27°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

27°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

27°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

28°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

28°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

27°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy; a thundershower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

26°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

34°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

27°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

Rain and a thunderstorm

24°C