Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kozhikode, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

35°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

27°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

34°C

Sun through high clouds and humid

27°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

35°C

Considerable morning cloudiness, then a blend of sun and clouds in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

33°C

Sun and areas of high clouds

27°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny with widely separated thunderstorms

27°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny

27°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

36°C

Very warm with clouds and sunshine

27°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

36°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

27°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

28°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

34°C

Partial sunshine

27°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny

28°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

35°C

A thundershower in spots in the morning; otherwise, sun and some clouds

28°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

35°C

Sunshine and some clouds

27°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

28°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

35°C

Times of clouds and sun; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

35°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

34°C

Turning cloudy

28°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

27°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy

28°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

34°C

Sun and some clouds

27°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

28°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

34°C

Sunshine and some clouds

27°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

34°C

Increasing cloudiness

27°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

27°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

28°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

34°C

Clouds and sunshine

27°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

28°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

28°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy; a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, cloudy most of the time

27°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

27°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a morning thunderstorm followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

27°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

27°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy most of the time with a couple of showers

25°C