Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kozhikode, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

25°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, clouds followed by a brightening sky

25°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

30°C

Some sunshine giving way to clouds with occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

24°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning thunderstorms; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover with occasional rain and a thunderstorm

27°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness; a thundershower in parts of the area in the morning followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy most of the time with occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning thunderstorms followed by rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

31°C

Rain and a thunderstorm

26°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

31°C

Rain and a thunderstorm

25°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

25°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

25°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a morning thundershower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a thundershower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

25°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

26°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

28°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

25°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

28°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

25°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

25°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of thundershowers

25°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a little rain

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in the area

25°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

28°C

A thick cloud cover; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

28°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly later

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of showers, mainly later

24°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

29°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of showers

24°C