Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Bhubaneswar, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy

27°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

28°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

34°C

Sun through high clouds

28°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

36°C

Less humid with decreasing clouds

28°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

41°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns, very hot and humid

31°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

41°C

Sunny much of the time, very hot and humid

29°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

29°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny, very warm and less humid

27°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

27°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny and very warm

28°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

38°C

Times of sun and clouds, very warm and less humid

29°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

38°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

29°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

36°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

37°C

Very warm with partial sunshine

28°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

35°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness; a morning thunderstorm followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

36°C

A thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, very warm with times of clouds and sun

28°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

37°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun

28°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

37°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun

28°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

36°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

28°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

37°C

Very warm with sunshine

28°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny, very warm and humid

28°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

36°C

Partly sunny, very warm and humid

28°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

28°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

36°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

28°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

36°C

Rather cloudy and very warm

28°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

28°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and very warm

28°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and very warm; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and very warm

28°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and very warm

28°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover

27°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

34°C

Considerable cloudiness

28°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

27°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

35°C

Sun and areas of low clouds

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; rain and a thunderstorm in the morning, then afternoon thunderstorms

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Plenty of clouds with showers

25°C