Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jalandhar, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

47°C

Very hot with hazy sunshine

28°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

47°C

Very hot with hazy sunshine

27°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

47°C

Hazy sunshine and very hot

27°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

46°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

45°C

Hazy sun and very hot

28°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

49°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

31°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

48°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

30°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

48°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

30°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and not as hot

25°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

25°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

25°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

25°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with sunshine

27°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with sunshine

27°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

43°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

43°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

42°C

Sunshine and very warm

27°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm and less humid with plenty of sun

27°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

26°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

41°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

28°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

39°C

Partly sunny and very warm; an afternoon thunderstorm

27°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

38°C

Remaining very warm with sunshine and some clouds; a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

37°C

Humid with variable cloudiness; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny and humid

27°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

37°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

36°C

A morning thundershower; otherwise, partly sunny and humid

27°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a thundershower in parts of the area

27°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

37°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, humid with partial sunshine

26°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

34°C

A thick cloud cover with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny and very warm

25°C