Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Ludhiana, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

36°C

Very warm with a blend of sunshine and clouds

21°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

36°C

Partly sunny and very warm; breezy in the afternoon

18°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

34°C

Abundant sunshine

19°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

34°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

18°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

17°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

41°C

Sunny and hotter

23°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

42°C

Very hot with more sun than clouds

24°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

43°C

Increasing cloudiness and very hot

25°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

35°C

Plenty of sunshine

20°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

34°C

Turning out cloudy

19°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

35°C

A thick cloud cover

20°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

35°C

Some sunshine

20°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

36°C

Increasing cloudiness

21°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

37°C

Cloudy and very warm

23°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

35°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

22°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

36°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

35°C

Abundant sunshine

21°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

35°C

Plenty of sunshine

21°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

36°C

Plenty of sunshine

21°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

36°C

Plenty of sun

21°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

36°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

22°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

37°C

Plenty of sunshine

22°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

38°C

Very warm with increasing cloudiness

23°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

40°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

25°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

38°C

Mostly sunny

24°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

38°C

Plenty of sunshine

23°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

38°C

Sunshine

22°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

38°C

Mostly sunny

24°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

25°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

40°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

24°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

24°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

25°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

41°C

Increasing cloudiness and very warm

26°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

42°C

Partly sunny and very warm

27°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with clouds and sun

27°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

40°C

Sunny and remaining very warm

25°C